Connecting your psychic centre to your skincare routine.

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.
Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, colour, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.


Using essential oils in our products help enhance your chakras. Essential oils we use are:
  • Sandalwood
  • Frankincense
  • Atlas Cedarwood
  • Ylang ylang
  • Lemongrass
  • Rose
  • Lavender
  • Lemon & Geranium

Improving your Chakra

 At Essential Mind Store, we seek to help strengthen all seven chakras, thus creating a feeling of wellbeing and positivity.
Chakras are circular vortexes of energy lying across seven different points on our spinal column. 
They are connected to different glands and organs in the body and are responsible for uniform distribution of ‘chi’ (also called praana or life energy).
When there is a disruption in this energy or a blockage in any one or more chakras, the individual may suffer from health or mental issues.


Leave a comment